Prof. Dr. Giampaolo Salvi
tanszékvezető egyetemi tanár
salvi.giampaolo@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2863
Prof. Dr. Fábián Zsuzsanna
egyetemi tanár
fabian.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2659
Prof. Dr. habil. Fried Ilona
egyetemi tanár
fried.ilona@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 5168
Prof. Dr. habil. Szkárosi Endre
egyetemi tanár
szkarosi.endre@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2875
Dr. Kiss Sándor
docens
kiss.sandor@btk.elte.hu, kiss.sandor@arts.unideb.hu
411 6500 / 2882
Dr. Lax Éva
docens
lax.eva@btk.elte.hu, laxeva@gmail.com
411 6500 / 2874
Dr. Falvay Dávid
egyetemi adjunktus
dfalvay@yahoo.com
411 6500 / 2895
Dr. Szilágyi Imre
egyetemi adjunktus
szilagyi.imre@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2874
Dr. Huszthy Alma
egyetemi adjunktus
huszthy.alma@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2895
Dr. Török Tamara
egyetemi adjunktus
torok.tamara@btk.elte.hu, tamaratorok@hotmail.com
411 6500 / 2895
Dr. Szegedi Eszter
egyetemi adjunktus
szegedi.eszter@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2285
Caterina Di Bella
lektor
caterinadibella@libero.it, caterinadibellabp@gmail.com
411 6500 / 2871
Elisabetta Rolando
lektor
betty.roland@laposte.net
411 6500 / 2871
Annamaria Mastroviti
lektor

411-6500 / 2871
Dr. Salusinszky Gábor
önkéntes óraadó
salusinszky.gabor@studioitalia.hu
411 6500 / 2893
Dr. Draskóczy Eszer
tudományos munkatárs
eszter.draskoczy@gmail.com
411 6500 / 2285

Nyilas Hajna
könyvtáros
nyilas.hajna@btk.elte.hu
411 6500 / 2287
Mikló Judit
tanszéki előadó
miklo.judit@btk.elte.hu
411-6563, 411-6500 / 2556